Fully engaged in the life and mission of Jesus
There are currently 257 sermons in this area.

You are now viewing sermons 1 through 10.

DATE: Sunday, January 14, 2018
TITLE: King Jesus
SCRIPTURE: Philippians 2:1-11
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, January 7, 2018
TITLE: King Jesus
SCRIPTURE: Luke 17:20-35
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, December 31, 2017
TITLE: Waiting for the Son
SCRIPTURE: Mark 13:24-37
PREACHING: Discipleship Pastor, Amanda Holste
DATE: Sunday, December 17, 2017
TITLE: Walking and Waiting
SCRIPTURE: Isaiah 26:8
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, December 10, 2017
TITLE: Walking and Waiting
SCRIPTURE: Isaiah 26:8
PREACHING: Executive Pastor, John Blosser
DATE: Sunday, December 3, 2017
TITLE: Walking and Waiting
SCRIPTURE: Jude 1:3-4, Jude 1:17-25
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, November 26, 2017
TITLE: Walking and Waiting
SCRIPTURE: Isaiah 26:8
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, November 19, 2017
TITLE: Great Commission Fund
SCRIPTURE: Great Commission
PREACHING: Mindy Hocking
DATE: Sunday, November 12, 2017
TITLE: Book of James
SCRIPTURE: James 5:7-20
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, November 5, 2017
TITLE: Book of James
SCRIPTURE: James 4:1-17
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace

Copyright 2013 Hood River Alliance                                     ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Website Design by Christian Pathway