Fully engaged in the life and mission of Jesus
There are currently 298 sermons in this area.

You are now viewing sermons 1 through 10.

DATE: Sunday, October 14, 2018
TITLE: The Hard Sayings of Jesus
SCRIPTURE: Matthew 6:24-34 "Don't be anxious"
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, October 7, 2018
TITLE: The Hard Sayings of Jesus
SCRIPTURE: Mark 10:34 Camels, Needles and Riches
PREACHING: Guest, Ryan Adair
DATE: Sunday, September 30, 2018
TITLE: The Hard Sayings of Jesus
SCRIPTURE: I Came Not to Bring Peace - Luke 12:49-53
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, September 23, 2018
TITLE: Hard Sayings of Jesus: Love your Enemies
SCRIPTURE: Matthew 5:43-48
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, September 16, 2018
TITLE: New Community
SCRIPTURE: Ezekiel 36:24-38
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, September 9, 2018
TITLE: New Community
SCRIPTURE: Jeremiah 31:31-34
PREACHING: Community Life Pastor, Amanda Holste
DATE: Sunday, September 2, 2018
TITLE: New Community
SCRIPTURE: Ephesians 4:11-16
PREACHING: Executive Pastor, John Blosser
DATE: Sunday, August 26, 2018
TITLE: New Community
SCRIPTURE: Ezekiel 36:24-38
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, August 19, 2018
TITLE: Romans series: The problem, the provision, the power
SCRIPTURE: Romans 9:17-29
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, August 12, 2018
TITLE: Romans series: The problem, the provision, the power
SCRIPTURE: Romans 9:1-16
PREACHING: Discipleship Pastor, Amanda Holste

Copyright 2013 Hood River Alliance                                     ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Website Design by Christian Pathway