Fully engaged in the life and mission of Jesus
There are currently 226 sermons in this area.

You are now viewing sermons 1 through 10.

DATE: Sunday, June 18, 2017
TITLE: Book of Philippians
SCRIPTURE: Philippians 1:1-11
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, June 11, 2017
TITLE: Sent Series - Sent Into Our World
SCRIPTURE: Rev. 7:9-10, Matt 24:14
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, June 4, 2017
TITLE: Sent Series - Sent Into Our City
SCRIPTURE: Acts 1:8, 11:19-30
PREACHING: Church Planter, Paul Boehlke
DATE: Sunday, May 28, 2017
TITLE: Sent Series - Sent Into Our Neighborhoods
SCRIPTURE: Luke 10:25-37
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, May 21, 2017
TITLE: Sent Series - Sent Into Our Families
SCRIPTURE: Psalm 78:1-8
PREACHING: Youth Pastor, Tina Combs
DATE: Sunday, May 14, 2017
TITLE: That You May Believe - Gospel of John - Final week
SCRIPTURE: John 21:15-25
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, May 7, 2017
TITLE: That You May Believe - Gospel of John - week 47
SCRIPTURE: John 21:1-14
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, April 30, 2017
TITLE: Prayer and Healing Service
SCRIPTURE:
PREACHING: Emily Blosser
DATE: Sunday, April 23, 2017
TITLE: That You May Believe - Gospel of John - week 46
SCRIPTURE: John 20:19-23
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, April 16, 2017
TITLE: Easter!
SCRIPTURE: John 20:1-18
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace

Copyright 2013 Hood River Alliance                                     ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Website Design by Christian Pathway