Fully engaged in the life and mission of Jesus
There are currently 279 sermons in this area.

You are now viewing sermons 11 through 20.

DATE: Sunday, April 8, 2018
TITLE: Romans series: The problem, the provision, the power
SCRIPTURE: Romans 1:1-17
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, April 1, 2018
TITLE: Easter Sunday
SCRIPTURE: Doubting Thomas
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, March 25, 2018
TITLE: Palm Sunday
SCRIPTURE: Triumphal Entry
PREACHING: Youth Pastor, Jordan Hewitt
DATE: Sunday, March 18, 2018
TITLE: The Seven Deadly Sins
SCRIPTURE: Greed
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, March 11, 2018
TITLE: The Seven Deadly Sins
SCRIPTURE: Anger
PREACHING: Guest, Ryan Adair
DATE: Sunday, March 4, 2018
TITLE: The Seven Deadly Sins
SCRIPTURE: Sloth
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, February 25, 2018
TITLE: The Seven Deadly Sins
SCRIPTURE: Gluttony
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, February 18, 2018
TITLE: The Seven Deadly Sins
SCRIPTURE: Pride
PREACHING: Executive Pastor, John Blosser
DATE: Sunday, February 11, 2018
TITLE: The Seven Deadly Sins
SCRIPTURE: Lust
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, February 4, 2018
TITLE: The Seven Deadly Sins
SCRIPTURE: Envy
PREACHING: Youth/Mission Pastor Tina Combs

Copyright 2013 Hood River Alliance                                     ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Website Design by Christian Pathway