Fully engaged in the life and mission of Jesus
There are currently 253 sermons in this area.

You are now viewing sermons 11 through 20.

DATE: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
TITLE: Better Than Fine Seminar Session 1
SCRIPTURE:
PREACHING: David Cummings
DATE: Sunday, October 8, 2017
TITLE: Book of James
SCRIPTURE: James 1:18-27
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, October 1, 2017
TITLE: Book of James
SCRIPTURE: James 1:1-18
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, September 24, 2017
TITLE: Community Redeemed
SCRIPTURE: John 17:21
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, September 17, 2017
TITLE: Community Redeemed
SCRIPTURE: Acts 2:17-21
PREACHING: Discipleship Pastor, Amanda Holste
DATE: Sunday, September 10, 2017
TITLE: Community Redeemed
SCRIPTURE:
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, September 3, 2017
TITLE: Community Redeemed
SCRIPTURE: 1 Corinthians 12:14
PREACHING: Discipleship Pastor, Amanda Holste
DATE: Sunday, August 27, 2017
TITLE: Prayer and Healing Service
SCRIPTURE: John Combs Testimony
PREACHING: John Combs
DATE: Sunday, August 20, 2017
TITLE: Book of Philippians
SCRIPTURE: Philippians 4:10-23
PREACHING: Youth Pastor, Tina Combs
DATE: Sunday, August 13, 2017
TITLE: Book of Philippians
SCRIPTURE: Philippians 4:1-9
PREACHING: Church Planter, Paul Boehlke

Copyright 2013 Hood River Alliance                                     ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Website Design by Christian Pathway