Fully engaged in the life and mission of Jesus
There are currently 270 sermons in this area.

You are now viewing sermons 11 through 20.

DATE: Sunday, February 4, 2018
TITLE: The Seven Deadly Sins
SCRIPTURE: Envy
PREACHING: Youth/Mission Pastor Tina Combs
DATE: Sunday, January 28, 2018
TITLE: King Jesus: Reigning King
SCRIPTURE: Colassians 1:15-23
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, January 21, 2018
TITLE: King Jesus
SCRIPTURE: John 10:1-17
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, January 14, 2018
TITLE: King Jesus
SCRIPTURE: Philippians 2:1-11
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, January 7, 2018
TITLE: King Jesus
SCRIPTURE: Luke 17:20-35
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, December 31, 2017
TITLE: Waiting for the Son
SCRIPTURE: Mark 13:24-37
PREACHING: Discipleship Pastor, Amanda Holste
DATE: Sunday, December 17, 2017
TITLE: Walking and Waiting
SCRIPTURE: Isaiah 26:8
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, December 10, 2017
TITLE: Walking and Waiting
SCRIPTURE: Isaiah 26:8
PREACHING: Executive Pastor, John Blosser
DATE: Sunday, December 3, 2017
TITLE: Walking and Waiting
SCRIPTURE: Jude 1:3-4, Jude 1:17-25
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace
DATE: Sunday, November 26, 2017
TITLE: Walking and Waiting
SCRIPTURE: Isaiah 26:8
PREACHING: Lead Pastor, Steve Grace

Copyright 2013 Hood River Alliance                                     ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Website Design by Christian Pathway